Contact EUSO

EUSO President

Reply to EUSO President

Contact EUSO Country Coordinator

Dr. Michael A. Cotter

EMail: president@euso.eu

.

Postal Address

26 Eaton Square
Monkstown
Co. Dublin
A94 XC65
IRELAND

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Are you Human?
Please copy the digits below in the box provided
captcha

Belgium

Victor Rasquin
ravi@euso.be

Bulgaria

Adriana Tafrova-Grigorova
a_grigorova@yahoo.com

Croatia

Kreso Zadro
kzadro@phy.hr

Cyprus

Stella Ioannou-Loucaides
stella@mpl-loucaides.com

Denmark

Hans Marker
hm@sag.dk

Finland

Mari Vesala      mari.vesala@munkka.fi

France

Mesude Bablon             mesude.turkel@ac-nancy-metz.fr

Germany

Burkhard Schroeter            schroeter@ipn.uni-kiel.de

Greece

Dimitris Nakos   nakos.dimi@gmail.com

Hungary

Péter Vankó   vanko@mono.eik.bme.hu

Ireland

Dr. Odilla Finlayson     odilla.finlayson@dcu.ie

Italy

Giuliana Cavaggioni   giuliana.cavaggioni@gmail.com

Latvia

Agnese Kokina   agnese.kokina@gmail.com

Lithuania

Paulius Tamosiunas   paulius@gamtosmokslai.lt

Luxembourg

Mr. Jeff KOHNEN     jeff.kohnen@education.lu

Malta

Vacant

Netherlands

Emiel de Kleijn   e.dekleijn@slo.nl

Poland

Vacant

Portugal

Dr. Isaura de Jesus Vieira   isaura.vieira@dge.mec.pt

Romania

Dr. Daniela BOGDAN      daniela.bogdan2005@gmail.com

Slovakia

Prof. Ivo CAP       ivo.cap@fel.uniza.sk

Slovenia

Ms. Katja STOPAR       katja_stopar@yahoo.com

Spain

Prof. Juan A Rodríguez Renuncio   renuncio@ucm.es

Sweden

Jonas Forshamn   jonas.forshamn@gmail.com